Call today, or order online 24/7!
   Local: (804) 748-0104   Tollfree: (800) 352-9765
Full Service, Family-Owned Florist Where EVERY Order Gets MOMs and POPs Personal Attention
6505 Centralia Road Chesterfield, VA 23832
Customer Reviews
PETALS & BOWS FLOWERS & EVENTS
Local Chesterfield, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Jan 29, 2022
Name: cheryl c

State/Province:VA

Everything was stunning. Love you guys. Thanks so much!!!!!
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Jennifer J

State/Province:NC

Excellent
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Catherine B

State/Province:CO

My Mom loved her Valentine’s Day surprise. In spite of icy roads during a big storm, you delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Teresa K

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement - well balanced with great content. Longest-lasting blue hydrangea I've ever received. Nice to know about your store.
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name: Gerald G

State/Province:VA

beautiful arrangement, arrived on time, reasonably priced.
Date: Jul 16, 2020
Name: William P

State/Province:PA

This arrangement was for my daughter's birthday. She loved it. This was a very easy transaction and communication was the best. All flowers arrived in perfect shape and on time.
Date: Jul 13, 2019
Name: Christine R

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was perfect! Thank you for adding the American Flag!
Date: Apr 13, 2019
Name: Timothy N

State/Province:WA

Talk about fresh flowers...what a beautiful arrangement they did for me to give to my wife for our anniversary. I can’t express enough gratitude and appreciation for the care they took to make it special.
Date: Feb 06, 2019
Name: Karen M

State/Province:VA

Beautiful flowers, quick delivery, easy!
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name: William C

State/Province:VA

Great Service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name: Nadine S

State/Province:VA

Orderd two different sympathy arrangements for family. They were very pleased and said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2017
Name: Andrea B

State/Province:VA

Simple, but lovely. Still looking good
Date: Aug 06, 2013
Name: DEXTER W

State/Province:VA

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND MY FLOWERS LASTED OVER THREE WEEKS